Grottoes Town Office

City Government Office

601 Dogwood Ave

P.O. Box 146

Grottoes, VA 24441

 

Phone: 540-249-5896

 

 

Town of Grottoes Clerk-Council

Phone: 540-249-5939

 

 

Staff Directory

Town Manager:  Jeff Nicely   |   (540) 249-0437   |   jnicely@ci.grottoes.va.us

Public Works Director:  AJ Hummel   |   (540) 249-0256   |   ahummel@ci.grottoes.va.us

Treasurer:  Rhonda Danner   |   (540) 249-4207   |   rdanner@ci.grottoes.va.us

Clerk:  Tara Morris   |   (540) 249-5939   |   tmorris@ci.grottoes.va.us

Administrative Assistant:  Christa Hall   |   (540) 249-5896   |   chall@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Chief:  John Painter   |   (540) 249-9256   |   jpainter@ci.grottoes.va.us

Sergeant:  Wes Baugher   |   (540) 249-5707   |   wbaugher@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Officer:  Alan Johnson   |   (540) 249-5707   |   aj@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Officer:  Corrie Bauserman   |   (540) 249-5707   |   cbauserman@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Officer:  Brittany Dean   |   (540) 249-5707   |   bdean@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Officer:  Mike Obenschain   |   (540) 249-5707   |   mobenschain@ci.grottoes.va.us

PD Admin. Assistant:  Heather Ritchie   |   (540) 249-5707   |   hritchie@ci.grottoes.va.us

Tourism & Parks Director:  Nathan Garrison   |   (540) 249-5705   |   ngarrison@ci.grottoes.va.us

Wastewater Operator:  Bobby Smith   |   (540) 249-4081   |   bsmith@ci.grottoes.va.us

Maintenance Lead:  Bobby Moats   |   (540) 249-0327

Parks & Rec. Maintenance:  Chris Dove   |   (540) 249-0327

Maintenance:  Woody Madison   |   (540) 249-0327

Maintenance:  Greg Coffman   |   (540) 249-0327

Maintenance:  Lynn Kyger   |   (540) 249-0327

Maintenance:  Tyler Breeden   |   (540) 249-0327

 

Town of Grottoes, Virginia

540.249.5896  :: Contact & Location Information  ::  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2018 Town of Grottoes - All rights reserved.  Website by: Standout Arts, LLC